Eesti kontor
  Juta Veskimeister +372 5333 3198 mail@berner.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
  Jana Vahter +372 507 9745 jana.vahter@berner.ee
Taimekaitse osakond
  Ingrid Tamla + 372 5342 6223 ingrid.tamla@berner.ee
    Logistika        
  Arvo Jänts +372 502 1241 arvo@berner.ee (Brändid: 342 Rotimürk; Tummeli)
Meditsiini osakond
  Andrus Kaldma +372 525 8661 andrus.kaldma@berner.ee


Läti kontor
Taimekaitse osakond
  Dace Teterovska + 371 294 65656 dace.teterovska@berner-lat.lv
  Janis Kopmanis + 371 265 43196 janis.kopmanis@berner-lat.lv

Leedu kontor
Taimekaitse osakond
  Algis Čižauskas +370 614 23399 algis.cizauskas@berner-lit.lt